Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Moroney

Jennifer Moroney

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moroney
"Great follow up! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Johnson
"Friendly and informative"
Profile photo of Tyler Randall

Tyler Randall

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Randall
"The agent I worked with was Ben and he was so kind!!! They saved me alot of money and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MoonUnit

MoonUnit

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MoonUnit
"Ben was extremely helpful and patient with me, and made everything as easy as possible. I appreciate it and will be referring everyone I know to State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Manues

Michelle Manues

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Manues
"Awesome service.. super helpful and friendly. Kory is top notch .. makes u feel like a friend rather than a customer -ARSmith"
Profile photo of Anthony Willmore

Anthony Willmore

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Willmore
"Ben was really nice and professional. He walked me through the whole process quick and easy and he understood and were happy to answer any questions I had and was confused on"
Profile photo of Don Trail

Don Trail

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Trail
"Ben with State Farm was a pleasure to work with. He looked at everything we have and worked it all out. He quoted me a price and was able to bundle everything together and save me money. Very good service!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martin
"Ben is very polite and personable. I'm saving money and have more coverage"
Profile photo of CO_10-96

CO_10-96

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CO_10-96
"Fantastic office full of the nicest people and they saved me $100 a month on my car insurance, highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Miller

Jasmine Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Miller
"super helpful & pleasant ! answered every question & concerns that i had. great place to get insurance. 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Carol Huskey

Carol Huskey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Huskey
"I had a very pleasant experience working with Ben. He was patient and willing to explain anything that I didn't understand. It appears that I have a better level of coverage for less cost. I appreciate the service!"
Profile photo of LC Gibson

LC Gibson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LC Gibson
"I am always pleased with my customer service at Kory Wagonmaker State Farm. From the first day I walked in, they've been inviting, open, and always ready to help me out. Recently, I've been working with Ben who takes great care. Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of John Tsarnas

John Tsarnas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Tsarnas
"Been with Corey for some time working with Ben on getting 2 houses insured and Jess is just Fantastic on the phone. Everyone is just awesome. Thanks statefarm guys and gals"
Profile photo of Donald Everett

Donald Everett

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Everett
"Mike was awesome! He helped me get an auto and renters policy in place at a good price."
Profile photo of sherry neff

sherry neff

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry neff
"Anthony was very friendly and patient with me while I asked him to change several things and compare prices..I'm very happy with the service and the prices are very reasonable.."
Profile photo of Ron Strong

Ron Strong

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Strong
"Very helpful, gave all the details I needed in order to make an informed decision. Answered my questions."
Profile photo of Ahmadahmad Basel

Ahmadahmad Basel

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ahmadahmad Basel
"This office closes sometimes and puts a sign on the door to call. But no one answers the line even after many tries. And they don't return calls, either."
Profile photo of Gregory Beilman

Gregory Beilman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Beilman
"Mike did an awesome job in providing me with Auto Insurance and Renter Insurance. Highly recommended for Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Autumn

Autumn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn
"The entire staff is Wonderful! Always Helpful and Knowledgeable...They go above and beyond to make sure all my insurance needs are taken care of at an affordable price...Not to mention it was all super easy, affordable and accessible 😁 Special Thanks to Mike for being GREAT at his job, so kind and courteous!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Shreve

Alyssa Shreve

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Shreve
"Very responsive and helpful, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Liz Bulter

Liz Bulter

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Bulter
"I love my team at the Wagner State Farm Branch on Westmain of Kalamazoo Michigan they have yet to let me down the claims department is also top notch I would recommend any and everyone to join me in getting the best insurance I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Dale Brincat-Gooch

Dale Brincat-Gooch

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Brincat-Gooch
"Kory Wagonmaker of State Farm is an outstanding agent! He has met every insurance need that I have and at an unbeatable price! I bundle my home and auto and that saves me money! Even in the craziest times Kory has gone above and beyond to help me! An outstanding agent and an outstanding staff!!"
Profile photo of Cierra Shaffer

Cierra Shaffer

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Shaffer
"I started with Kory Wagonmaker’s State Farm insurance when I got my first car, and I have always had the best affordable car & renters insurance : ) I wish I could give more then 5 stars."
Profile photo of Laura Sutherland

Laura Sutherland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sutherland
"Great experience! Ben was super helpful. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of cirena bonee

cirena bonee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cirena bonee
"Was a pleasure working with"