Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cirena bonee

cirena bonee

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cirena bonee
"Was a pleasure working with"
Profile photo of Gerianne Barnard

Gerianne Barnard

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerianne Barnard
"Ben was excellent to work with. He went above and beyond to find us the best insurance to meet our needs. He was polite, thorough, and prepared to answer all of our questions. We highly recommend this office for their efficiency and ability to save us money on our insurance."
Profile photo of Brett Mankel

Brett Mankel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Mankel
"Great service"
Profile photo of Alyssa Palm

Alyssa Palm

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Palm
"Super quick very professional and great prices"
Profile photo of Ryan McAfee

Ryan McAfee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McAfee
"Elite experience working with Ben."
Profile photo of sherry neff

sherry neff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry neff
"Anthony was very friendly and patient with me while I asked him to change several things and compare prices..I'm very happy with the service and the prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of Scott Carlson

Scott Carlson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Carlson
"Korys office at State Farm insurance did a wonderful job transferring me over from another insurance company that I had bundled my Home, Auto, boats etc. and saved me a lot of time and we’re very thorough on explaining the process. They made it simple and efficient and I would highly recommend their insurance agency."
Profile photo of Toby

Toby

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby
"Great experience and Very responsive in getting you a quote & the coverage you need/want!!"
Profile photo of Edward Komon

Edward Komon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Komon
"Mike was very helpful and knows what he is doing very helpful"
Profile photo of Ronald Davis

Ronald Davis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Davis
"Saved me money on my auto switching from Farm Bureau"
Profile photo of Fariba Rahimi

Fariba Rahimi

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fariba Rahimi
"They just doing a great job! So kind! So helpful!"
Profile photo of CC Wagner

CC Wagner

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CC Wagner
"Great service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Andrew Lignell

Andrew Lignell

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lignell
"Easy, efficient, great rate. All around great experience. Would highly recommend their service!"
Profile photo of Victoria Stoner

Victoria Stoner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Stoner
"Had a great conversation with Ben was able to answer all my questions and get us a better quote."
Profile photo of Dustin F

Dustin F

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin F
"Mike made the process of switching insurance extremely simple and painless. Couldn't recommend him more."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rodriguez

Elizabeth Rodriguez

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rodriguez
"Always very helpful and quick to respond with any questions I may have as well as looking for ways to help me save."
Profile photo of Kyle Lustey

Kyle Lustey

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Lustey
"Every interaction has been quick, efficient, and friendly - great balance of professional and casual."
Profile photo of kim clay

kim clay

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim clay
"Ben was Very knowledgeable and helped me understand the coverage I purchased. I am very pleased with the prices I am receiving for full coverage auto and renters insurance. He was also very kind and I will recommend State Farm to my son and daughter-in-law."
Profile photo of Will Dumont

Will Dumont

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Dumont
"Very quick phone call, super professional and reassured no cost out of my pocket. Always an easy time dealing with this office!"
Profile photo of Carissa Hayward

Carissa Hayward

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Hayward
"Mike was very kind and patient answering questions. He helped me find the best deal for my family and I."
Profile photo of Gary Herbert

Gary Herbert

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Herbert
"Efficient and knowledgeable. Very easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Sabrina Torres

Sabrina Torres

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Torres
"Easy to work with and professional. Will continue to recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Love

Love

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love
"Anthony was very respectful and patient with me. He helped me with what I asked for and wanted in my policies. I would recommend State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Tushar Ranjan

Tushar Ranjan

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tushar Ranjan
"Great job Michael Porte in explaining auto insurance so well and finding me a right one . Very professional and great service."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Johnson

Ashleigh Johnson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Johnson
"So friendly & helpful"